MT Distr CrossMontana District LCMS

Trinity Lutheran church is a congregation of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod and is one of 68 churches within the Montana District of the LCMS.


The Montana District is faithfully led by the

District President

Rev. Terry R. Forke, (2006 – present)



To contact President Forke at the Montana District Office, Billings, please call 406-259-2908 or email him directly at


Read the District Newsletter, the Reflections, here.

© 2019 Trinity Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community